Our Response to Covid-19

Effective March 2020, all DGR employees were set up for remote working. Almost all DGR employees,
as of November 2020, are continuing to utilize this remote setup. DGR employees are set up for Zoom
meetings, FaceTime, and teleconferencing. For such occasions that in-person meetings are required, an
appointment is necessary, as our doors are locked to the public. In-person meetings will also require six-
feet social distancing and the wearing of masks for the duration of the visit. We also have hand sanitizer
and temperature checks at our disposal. If documents need to be dropped off instead of mailed or sent
electronically, we have a lockbox outside of our office door. Please use this instead of trying to contact a
member of our staff. This box is checked regularly and is secure.
Donlan Goldman & Roth is working extensively with our clients on PPP loan forgiveness applications and
related financial matters. Please contact us if this is a service you would like to utilize.

All employees continue to be available most efficiently via email.
Brian Donlan – bdonlan@dgrpc.com
Erik Roth – eroth@dgrpc.com
Kelley Donlan – kdonlan@dgrpc.com
Eryana Shamuel – eshamuel@dgrpc.com
Brooke Donlan – bedonlan@dgrpc.com
Jennifer Smith – jsmith@dgrpc.com
Dan Lorenty – dlorenty@dgrpc.com